Product

Adresta offers two products

For watch manufacturers and retailers, we offer an easy-to-use web solution. The solution allows them to create their own digital certificates for each of their timepieces. The web solution can be easily integrated with existing and surrounding systems or used as a stand-alone application.
The watch owners get an application allowing them to have all the relevant information about their timepieces in one place. Watch owners experience new and improved services. They will also be able to understand what happens behind the scenes.

noun_customer experience_986454
Customer Experience redefined

Customer service going beyond the point of sale

Adresta - Swissness - White
Swissness

Innovation, exclusive products and excellent service

Adresta - Blockchain Security
Secured Through Blockchain

Innovation, exclusive products and excellent service

Watch Owner


  • The application is designed specifically for watch owners to access every relevant information in one place. The complete history from the first sale to services, repairs, inheritances and transactions of the watch are recorded and available to the current owner. The privacy is, and will always be our number one security measure, and you decide if you want to share your information with the brand and retailer. There will be less hassle at the customs or in insurance cases, as documents and certificates can be shared with the relevant players whenever and wherever you like.

Links - MyWatches Screen
Rechts - Home Screen

Manufacturer and Retailer


  • Manufacturer and retailer benefit from new models to increase revenue. With Adresta you create digital certificates for high-end timepieces. The certificates are securely stored with the history of the watch from manufacturer to retailer, service & repair and the CPO market on the web-application together. Through the continuously updated digital certificate, new possibilities of customer experience in the luxury segment arise. Brands create emotions, and interaction possibilities for the actors in the watch lifecycle.

product

Do you want to benefit from Adresta?

We are happy to show you our benefits in a meeting with live product demonstration.

Start now

Produit

Adresta propose deux produits

Pour les fabricants et les détaillants de montres, nous proposons une solution web facile à utiliser. Cette solution leur permet de créer leurs propres certificats numériques pour chacune de leurs montres. La solution web peut être facilement intégrée aux systèmes existants et environnants ou être utilisée comme une application autonome.
Les propriétaires de montres, quant à eux, disposent d'une application leur permettant d'avoir toutes les informations pertinentes sur leurs montres en un seul endroit. Ils bénéficient ainsi de services nouveaux et améliorés. Ils seront également en mesure de comprendre ce qui se passe dans les coulisses de l'horlogerie.

noun_customer experience_986454
Redéfinition de l'expérience client

Un service à la clientèle allant au-delà du point de vente

Adresta - Swissness - White
La qualité Suisse

Innovation, produits exclusifs et service exceptionnel

Adresta - Blockchain Security
Sécurisé par la Blockchain

Protection contre les falsifications grâce à la technologie de la Blockchain

Propriétaires de montres


  • Dans notre application dédiée aux propriétaires de montres, toutes les informations importantes concernant leurs montres sont stockées au même endroit. L'historique complet de la montre - depuis l'achat initial, en passant par les services et les réparations effectués, jusqu'à l'héritage éventuel - est stocké et mis à la disposition du propriétaire sans violation de la vie privée. Les problèmes liés aux bureaux de douane ou aux règlements d'assurance sont réduits au minimum puisque les documents et les certificats sont regroupés en un seul endroit et peuvent être partagés en un clic.

App Launch Campaign left
App Launch Campaign small middle
App Launch Campaign right

Fabricants et Détaillants


  • Les fabricants et les détaillants bénéficient de nouveaux modèles pour augmenter leurs revenus. Avec Adresta, vous créez des certificats numériques pour les montres de haute qualité. Les certificats sont stockés en toute sécurité et contiennent l'historique de la montre, allant du fabricant au détaillant, du service et de la réparation au marché CPO sur l'application web. Grâce au certificat numérique constamment mis à jour, de nouvelles possibilités d'expérience client dans le segment du luxe apparaissent. Les marques peuvent ainsi facilement véhiculer leurs émotions et créent des possibilités d'interaction pour tous les acteurs du cycle de vie des montres.

product

Vous souhaitez bénéficier d'Adresta ?

C'est avec plaisir que nous vous présenterons nos avantages au cours d'une réunion avec une démonstration du produit en direct.

Start now