About us

WHO WE ARE

Adresta is a tech start-up headquartered in Zurich and founded in December 2019. The idea started with two co-founders in the Kickbox Program of Helvetia Insurance, and the product was developed together with the third co-founder at ETH Zurich.
We create digital certificates for luxury goods, starting with high-end timepieces. Certificates are securely stored on the web-application together with the history of the watch from manufacturer to service & repair and pre-owned sale. Validated and immutably kept through the use of blockchain. Around the regularly updated digital certificate, new possibilities of customer experience in the luxury segment arise. Brands can spark emotions and create interaction possibilities for the actors in the watch lifecycle and after-sales processes such as valuable insurance are facilitated.
We are committed to change the customer experience in the luxury goods industry by creating trust and transparency by combining new technologies. Adresta is a young, growing start-up, always looking for enthusiastic people who want to grow with us. Check the open position in our career-site or get in touch with us with an initial application.

Our Team


Picture of Mathew
Mathew Jobin Chittazhathu

Co-Founder and CEO

Picture of Leonie
Leonie Flückiger

Co-Founder and CTO

Picture of Nicolas
Nicolas Borgeaud

Co-Founder and COO

Picture of Max
Max Christian Biegert

Distributed Ledger Experte

Picture of Jeevan
Jeevan Areekal

Product Designer

Picture of Misa
Misa Karlovic

Software Engineer

Our Advisory Board


Picture of Sandro Bösch
Sandro Bösch

Founder & Owner Zeit Zone AG

Picture of Rene Weber
René Weber

Managing Director Bank Vontobel AG

Picture of Martin Tobler
Martin Tobler

Head of Sales Beyer Chronometrie

Picture of David Rippmann
David Rippmann

Industry Expert

Nous

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Adresta est une start-up basée à Zurich et fondée en décembre 2019. L'idée est née avec deux cofondateurs dans le cadre du programme Kickbox de l'assurance Helvetia. Le produit a ensuite lui été développé en collaboration avec la troisième cofondatrice à l'ETH Zurich.

Nous créons des certificats numériques pour les produits de luxe, à savoir les montres haut de gamme. Les certificats sont stockés en toute sécurité sur l'application web, avec l'historique de la montre, depuis sa fabrication jusqu'à son entretien et sa réparation, en passant par la vente d'occasion. Validés et conservés de manière immuable grâce à l'utilisation de la Blockchain. Autour du certificat numérique régulièrement mis à jour, de nouvelles possibilités d'expérience client dans le segment du luxe apparaissent. Les marques sont porteuses d'émotions et créent des possibilités d'interaction pour les acteurs du cycle de vie des montres. Les processus d'après-vente, comme les assurances, sont ainsi facilités.

Nous nous sommes engagés à changer l'expérience du client dans l'industrie des produits de luxe en créant un climat de confiance et de transparence grâce à la combinaison de nouvelles technologies. Consultez les postes vacants sur notre portail career-site ou prenez contact avec nous pour une première présentation.

Notre team


Picture of Mathew
Mathew Jobin Chittazhathu

Co-fondateur et CEO

Picture of Leonie
Leonie Flückiger

Co-fondateur et CTO

Picture of Nicolas
Nicolas Borgeaud

Co-fondateur et COO

Picture of Max
Max Christian Biegert

Expert en technologie du registre distribué

Picture of Hilde
Hilde Niedermann

Directeur commercial

Picture of Jeevan
Jeevan Areekal

Designer de produits

Picture of Misa
Misa Karlovic

Ingénieur en informatique

Picture of Coraline
Coraline Heinrich

Junior Marketing Manager

Picture of Adrian
Adrian Häussler

Ingénieur en informatique

Notre conseil consultatif


Picture of Sandro Bösch
Sandro Bösch

Fondateur et propriétaire Zeit Zone AG

Picture of Rene Weber
René Weber

Directeur général Banque Vontobel SA

Picture of Martin Tobler
Martin Tobler

Responsable des ventes Beyer Chronometrie

Picture of David Rippmann
David Rippmann

Expert en industrie