Product

Adresta offers two products

For watch manufacturers and retailers, we offer an easy-to-use web solution. The solution allows them to create their own digital certificates for each of their timepieces. The web solution can be easily integrated with existing and surrounding systems or used as a stand-alone application.
The watch owners get an application allowing them to have all the relevant information about their timepieces in one place. Watch owners experience new and improved services. They will also be able to understand what happens behind the scenes.

noun_customer experience_986454
Customer Experience redefined

Customer service going beyond the point of sale

Adresta - Swissness - White
Swissness

Innovation, exclusive products and excellent service

Adresta - Blockchain Security
Secured Through Blockchain

Innovation, exclusive products and excellent service

Watch Owner


  • The application is designed specifically for watch owners to access every relevant information in one place. The complete history from the first sale to services, repairs, inheritances and transactions of the watch are recorded and available to the current owner. The privacy is, and will always be our number one security measure, and you decide if you want to share your information with the brand and retailer. There will be less hassle at the customs or in insurance cases, as documents and certificates can be shared with the relevant players whenever and wherever you like.

Links - MyWatches Screen
Rechts - Home Screen

Manufacturer and Retailer


  • Manufacturer and retailer benefit from new models to increase revenue. With Adresta you create digital certificates for high-end timepieces. The certificates are securely stored with the history of the watch from manufacturer to retailer, service & repair and the CPO market on the web-application together. Through the continuously updated digital certificate, new possibilities of customer experience in the luxury segment arise. Brands create emotions, and interaction possibilities for the actors in the watch lifecycle.

product

Do you want to benefit from Adresta?

We are happy to show you our benefits in a meeting with live product demonstration.

Start now

Produkt

Adresta bietet zwei Produkte an

Für Uhrenhersteller und Fachhändler bieten wir eine benutzerfreundliche Weblösung an. Mit der Lösung kann für jede Uhr ein eigenes digitales Zertifikat erstellt werden. Die Weblösung kann als eigenständige Anwendung verwendet oder auch in vorhandene Systeme integriert werden.
Uhrenbesitzer erhalten eine Handyapplikation, mit der Sie alle relevanten Informationen zu Ihren Uhren an einem Ort haben. Uhrenbesitzer erleben so neue und verbesserte Dienstleistungen, wie zum Beispiel Einblicke in das Innenleben Ihrer Uhr.

noun_customer experience_986454
Kundenerlebnis neu definiert

Kundenservices, welche über den Verkauf hinaus gehen

Adresta - Swissness - White
Swissness

Innovation, exklusive Produkte und hervorragender Service

Adresta - Blockchain Security
Abgesichert durch Blockchain

Manipulationssicher durch die Blockchain-Technologie

Uhrenbesitzer


  • In unserer App für Uhrenbesitzer sind alle wichtigen Informationen zu den eigenen Zeitmessern an einem Ort abgelegt. Die komplette Geschichte der Uhr – vom Erstkauf, über gemachte Services und Reparaturen bis zu möglichen Erbgängen – wird abgespeichert und dem Besitzer zur Verfügung gestellt, ohne die Privatsphäre zu verletzen. Probleme bei Zollstellen oder Versicherungsabschlüssen werden minimiert, da die Dokumente und Zertifikate an einem Ort sind und mit einem Klick geteilt werden können.

Links - MyWatches Screen
Rechts - Home Screen

Hersteller und Fachhändler


  • Hersteller und Fachhändler steigern die Einnahmen und stärken die Kundenbindung dank neuster Technologie. Mit Adresta erstellen Sie digitale Zertifikate für hochwertige Uhren. Die Zertifikate werden zusammen mit der Historie der Uhr vom Hersteller zum Fachhändler, über Service & Reparatur und dem CPO-Markt sicher gespeichert. Durch das laufend aktualisierte digitale Zertifikat ergeben sich neue Möglichkeiten der Kundenerfahrung im Luxussegment. Marken schaffen Emotionen und Interaktionsmöglichkeiten für alle Akteure im Lebenszyklus der Uhr.

product

Wollen Sie auch von Adresta profitieren?

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen in einer persönlichen Produktdemo die Vorteile von Adresta.

Jetzt starten