About us

WHO WE ARE

Adresta is a tech start-up headquartered in Zurich and founded in December 2019. The idea started with two co-founders in the Kickbox Program of Helvetia Insurance, and the product was developed together with the third co-founder at ETH Zurich.
We create digital certificates for luxury goods, starting with high-end timepieces. Certificates are securely stored on the web-application together with the history of the watch from manufacturer to service & repair and pre-owned sale. Validated and immutably kept through the use of blockchain. Around the regularly updated digital certificate, new possibilities of customer experience in the luxury segment arise. Brands can spark emotions and create interaction possibilities for the actors in the watch lifecycle and after-sales processes such as valuable insurance are facilitated.
We are committed to change the customer experience in the luxury goods industry by creating trust and transparency by combining new technologies. Adresta is a young, growing start-up, always looking for enthusiastic people who want to grow with us. Check the open position in our career-site or get in touch with us with an initial application.

Our Team


Picture of Mathew
Mathew Jobin Chittazhathu

Co-Founder and CEO

Picture of Leonie
Leonie Flückiger

Co-Founder and CTO

Picture of Nicolas
Nicolas Borgeaud

Co-Founder and COO

Picture of Max
Max Christian Biegert

Distributed Ledger Experte

Picture of Jeevan
Jeevan Areekal

Product Designer

Picture of Misa
Misa Karlovic

Software Engineer

Our Advisory Board


Picture of Sandro Bösch
Sandro Bösch

Founder & Owner Zeit Zone AG

Picture of Rene Weber
René Weber

Managing Director Bank Vontobel AG

Picture of Martin Tobler
Martin Tobler

Head of Sales Beyer Chronometrie

Picture of David Rippmann
David Rippmann

Industry Expert

Über uns

WER WIR SIND

Adresta ist ein Technologie-Start-up, welches im Dezember 2019 gegründet wurde. Seinen Sitz hat das junge Unternehmen in Zürich. Die Idee hinter Adresta startete mit zwei Mitgründern im Kickbox-Programm der Helvetia Versicherung. Zusammen mit der dritten Mitgründerin wurde das Produkt an der ETH Zürich entwickelt.
Adresta erstellt digitale Zertifikate für Luxusgüter, angefangen bei hochwertigen Zeitmessern. Die Zertifikate werden zusammen mit der Geschichte der Uhr vom Hersteller über den Service & Reparatur bis hin zum Gebrauchtverkauf sicher auf der Web-Applikation gespeichert. Rund um das ständig aktualisierte digitale Zertifikat entstehen neue Möglichkeiten der Kundenerfahrung. Marken schaffen Emotionen und Interaktionsmöglichkeiten für alle Akteure im Lebenszyklus der Uhr. After-Sales-Prozesse, wie z.B. die Versicherungen, werden erleichtert. Adresta setzt sich dafür ein, das Kundenerlebnis in der Luxusgüterindustrie zu verändern, indem es durch die Kombination neuer Technologien Vertrauen und Transparenz schafft.
Wir sind ein junges Start-Up, das laufend Ausschau nach begeisterten Talenten hält. Schau unter unserer Rubrik Karriere Seite nach möglichen Positionen oder kontaktiere uns mit einer Initiativbewerbung.

Unser Team


Picture of Mathew
Mathew Jobin Chittazhathu

Gründer und CEO

Picture of Leonie
Leonie Flückiger

Gründerin und CTO

Picture of Nicolas
Nicolas Borgeaud

Gründer und COO

Picture of Max
Max Christian Biegert

Distributed Ledger Expert

Picture of Jeevan
Jeevan Areekal

Produkt Designer

Picture of Misa
Misa Karlovic

Software Entwickler

Picture of Coraline
Coraline Heinrich

Junior Marketing Manager

Picture of Adrian
Adrian Häussler

Software Entwickler

Picture of Filip
Filip Ristović

Software Entwickler

Unser Advisory Board


Picture of Sandro Bösch
Sandro Bösch

Gründer & Besitzer Zeit Zone AG

Picture of Rene Weber
René Weber

Managing Direktor Bank Vontobel AG

Picture of Martin Tobler
Martin Tobler

Bereichsleiter Verkauf Beyer Chronometrie

Picture of David Rippmann
David Rippmann

Industrie Experte